Plasmolifting

Face plasmolifting is a unique method of non-surgical facial rejuvenation, based on the using of patient’s plasma. The basis of this self rejuvenaion method is regenerative and restorative effect of platelet rich plasma, which is inserted into the problem areas by injections. As a result the biological mechanism of natural rejuvenation without surgery and other drastic methods is started because of own reserves of the body.

The result of this process is a natural rejuvenation of the skin – improving skin elasticity, removing dark eye circles, puckers and wrinkles, including small lines and also slow up of skin aging, normalization of skin's natural moisture and improving the complexion.

Face plasmolifting can take place at any age when age-related changes of the skin are visible and cosmetic defects appear. Changes are already noticeable after the first treatment, but it is recommended to undergo a course of treatment to reach the effect of bleached smooth skin.

Head plasmolifting is often used in trichology when hair loss takes a place to stimulate hair growth and to prevent its loss. Head plasmolifting gives immediate results which are also visible after the first session.
SPA is open: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. daily 

Spa-center tel.: +38 (03247) 600 45

Плазмолифтинг лица

Плазмолифтинг лица – это уникальная методика безоперационного омоложения лица, основанная на использовании собственной плазмы пациента. В основу данного метода «самоомоложения» заложен восстанавливающий эффект богатой тромбоцитами плазмы, которая вводится в проблемные места посредством инъекций. В результате за счет собственных резервов организма запускается биологический механизм естественного омоложения кожи без операционного вмешательства и других кардинальных мер.

Результатом является естественное омоложение кожи лица – повышение упругости, устранение синяков под глазами, складок и морщин, включая «сетчатые» морщины, а также замедление старения кожи, нормализация ее влажности и улучшение цвета лица.

Плазмолифтинг лица можно проходить в любом возрасте, когда становятся заметны возрастные изменения кожи лица и появляются косметические дефекты. Результаты  заметны уже после первой процедуры, но для получения эффекта отбеленной гладкой кожи рекомендуется пройти курс процедур. 

Плазмолифтинг головы часто используется в трихологии при выпадении волос для стимуляции роста волос и предотвращения их выпадения. Плазмолифтинг головы дает незамедлительные результаты, которые также видны после первого сеанса.

Время работы Спа-центра: без выходных 09:00-21:00

Тел. Спа-центра: +38 (03247) 600 45

X

Проведи лето с Mirotel!