Mesotherapy

Mesotherapy is an injection technique, the essence of which involves the use of intradermal or subcutaneous injections of medicinal substances (vitamins, amino acids and minerals) in small doses directly into the zone with which the doctor works, or remotely from it.

The main purpose of mesotherapy is the correction or prevention of age-related skin changes. Vitamin cocktails or other cocktails increase the ability of regeneration of skin cells; thereby they contribute to the rejuvenation and renewal of the deepest layers of the epidermis. Moreover, mesotherapy is successfully used to solve figure problems. This can be a cellulite treatment or removal of «unwanted fat» in the problematic parts of body, such as the waist and thighs. For this reason some preparations or mixtures, which radically affect body fat are included into the injection.

Face mesotherapy is a very effective method to fight with wrinkles, unlike expensive creams. Creams affect only the skin surface, whereas mesotherapy allows useful substances to penetrate directly into the skin. Mesotherapy is particularly effective for removing eye-around wrinkles.
The ingredients of mesotherapeutic cocktails depend on problems that should be solved by them, as therapeutic components have different type of action and result. Taking into account individual peculiarities of the organism ingredients for mesotherapy cocktail are determined by the physician.

SPA is open: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. daily 

Spa-center tel.: +38 (03247) 600 45

X

ДЕТИ + ЛЕТО = МИРОТЕЛЬ

BELLINI’S PIANO BAR & GRILL

Мезотерапия

Мезотерапия – это инъекционная методика, суть которой заключается во введении внутрикожно и подкожно лекарственных веществ (витаминов, аминокислот и минералов) в небольших дозах непосредственно в зону, с которой врач работает или же отдаленно от нее.

Основная цель мезотерапии – коррекция или профилактика возрастных изменений кожи. Витаминные или другие коктейли усиливают способность кожных клеток к регенерации, тем самым способствуя омоложению и обновлению самых глубоких слоев эпидермиса. Кроме того, мезотерапия с успехом используется и для решения проблем с фигурой. Это может быть лечение целлюлита или устранение «лишних складок» в проблемных местах, например, на талии и бедрах. Для этого в состав инъекций включают препараты, радикально воздействующие на жировые отложения.

Мезотерапия лица очень эффективна в борьбе с морщинами, в отличие от дорогих кремов. Кремы воздействуют лишь на поверхность кожи, тогда как мезотерапия лица позволяет полезным веществам проникать непосредственно под кожу и, например, особенно эффективна для устранения морщинок вокруг глаз.

Состав мезотерапевтических коктейлей напрямую зависит от решаемой ими проблемы, так как лечебные компоненты имеют разный характер действия. Состав коктейля для мезотерапии определяется врачом, учитывая индивидуальные особенности организма.

Время работы Спа-центра: без выходных 09:00-21:00

Тел. Спа-центра: +38 (03247) 600 45