L’ESCALE RESTAURANT & BAR

Vibrant atmosphere, white tablecloths, superb cousin, instant service ... All this awaits you in our main hotel restaurant L'escale Restaurant & Bar, which seats over 200 people. Special attention is paid to healthy food here, as well as using natural products.  

L’escale Restaurant & Bar is located on the hotel’s ground floor. It is the best place to have a leisurely breakfast, lunch or dinner thanks to its unique design and style. The restaurant looks especially warm and cozy due to pastel and terracotta interior. The inimitable frescos, executed in a unique "a secco" technique (drawing of a picture over dry plaster), adds special refinement of the interior.

Our A La Carte features some of the most well-known dishes from Mediterranean cuisine, with its amazing taste and aroma. The basic principles of our cousin consist of using the high quality products in combination with special signature approach of our Chef. Our Executive Chef invites you to discover a creative daily card that features creativity, taste and innovation supported by high professionalism. These are the main principals of our restaurant.

L’escale Restaurant & Bar is also functioning as a concert and banquet hall.   

Working hours: from 7 p.m. till 09 a.m.

X

Зимний отдых в Миротель

BELLINI’S PIANO BAR & GRILL

L’ESCALE RESTAURANT & BAR

Живая атмосфера, белые скатерти, вкусные блюда,мгновенное обслуживание…Все это Вас ждет в нашем главном ресторане L’escale Restaurant & Bar, рассчитанном на 200 персон. Особое внимание здесь уделяется здоровой пище, приготовленной из высококачественных продуктов.

L’escale Restaurant & Bar находится на первом этаже отеля. Уникальный архитектурный стиль располагает к отдыху и приятному общению во время завтрака, обеда или ужина. Благодаря пастельным, терракотовым тонам интерьера ресторан выглядит особенно тепло и уютно. А неповторимые фрески, выполненные в уникальной технике «а секко» (нанесение картины на сухую штукатурку), придают интерьеру особенную изысканность.

В ресторане у Вас будет возможность насладится блюдами средиземноморской кухни с ее потрясающими вкусами и ароматами. Основные принципы приготовления блюд – только высокое качество продуктов плюс особый авторский подход. Шеф-повар в своей работе смог совместить креативность и новаторство, подкрепленные высоким уровнем профессионализма. Они являются главной изюминкой концепции ресторана.

L’escale Restaurant & Bar функционирует в качестве концертного и банкетного залов. 

Время работы: с 7:00 до 21:00