BELLINI’S PIANO BAR & GRILL

It is a haute cuisine restaurant named in honor of the famous cocktail made of peach purée and sparkling wine which became a symbol of luxury lifestyle. It could not but appear in our Hotel, where guests can meet for business negotiations and romantic dates near white grand piano.

The atmosphere of hospitality and comfort created by friendly staff, lovely interior and soft music in Bellini's Piano, Bar & Grill makes one leave the hustle and bustle of a daily life behind and fully enjoy the process of dining. The restaurant is located on the 9th floor of the hotel, and large panoramic windows create an abundance of light in the room and give a grandstand view of the mountains. 

In summer we invite you to Bellini's Lounge, Bar & Grill open terrace. Surrounded by breath-taking landscapes at a height of dozens of meters you will be able to enjoy unforgettable sunsets that will take your breath away while enjoying our grill menu.

The menu is based on fusion cuisine which is a gastronomic combination of world cuisines (Italian, French, Ukrainian, Tai). This helps create brand-new taste impressions from our meals. 

The restaurant is ready to welcome true connoisseurs of signature cuisine. Bellini's Piano, Bar & Grill offers a vast selection of wines and spirits for both connoisseurs and those who are eager to explore the unknown world of gastronomy.

Bellini's Piano, Bar & Grill is a celebration of taste and culture of food! 

Working hours: from 1 p.m. till 1 a.m.

BELLINI’S PIANO BAR & GRILL

Это ресторан высокой кухни, названный в честь известного коктейля из перетертых персиков и игристого вина, который, в свое время, стал символом жизни класса «люкс». Конечно, он не мог не появиться в нашем отеле, где у белого рояля гости могут встретиться для деловых переговоров и романтических свиданий.                                   

Атмосфера гостеприимства и уюта, созданные приветливым персоналом, прекрасным интерьером и приятной музыкой в Bellini's Piano Bar & Grill заставляют абстрагироваться от суеты и погрузиться в наслаждение трапезой. Ресторан находится на 9 этаже отеля, большие панорамные окна создают обилие света в зале и открывают прекрасный вид на горы. 
Летом Bellini's Piano Bar & Grill приглашает Вас на открытую террасу, где в окружении роскошных пейзажей на высоте нескольких десятков метров Вы сможете не только приятно провести время, но и в полной мере наслаждаться вкусом блюд, приготовленных на гриле, и конечно, незабываемым закатом солнца.
В основе меню – стиль фьюжн – гастрономическое сочетание кухонь мира (итальянская, французская, украинская, тайская), создающее совершенно новые вкусовые впечатления от блюд нашей кухни.
Этот ресторан готов принять истинных ценителей авторской кухни, которые знают толк в высокой кухне. Для ценителей лучшего и для тех, кто желает познать неизведанный мир гастрономии, Bellini's Piano Bar & Grill предлагает чрезвычайно широкий выбор вин и спиртных напитков. 
Bellini's Piano Bar & Grill это праздник вкуса и культуры питания!

ВРЕМЯ РАБОТЫ: с 13:00 до 01:00