Mirotel Resort & Spa

Mirotel Resort & Spa is a dream holiday destination.

Every possible detail has been thoroughly thought of so that absolutely every whim of our guests will be fulfilled to make them feel comfortable. Mirotel Resort & Spa provides best holiday experience offering world-class food and beverage outlets, banquet hall, conference hall, SPA zones, VIP suites, playgrounds for children, and night life for adults! Our aim is to satisfy any requirements our guests may have by adapting our services to their individual requests and needs.

The Hotel offers 184 elegant and comfortable apartments, including: 
166 Standard Rooms
4 spacious Suites
12 Premiere Suites 
1 Miracle Suite
1 Presidential Suite

Mirotel Resort & Spa is a harmonious combination of stylish interior and comfort, interlacement of modern luxury and classic elegance. We offer the best conditions to ensure recreation and relaxation in our hotel as well as conducting successful business meetings.

Mirotel Resort & Spa offers a wide range of international level services. A modern minimalistic style, exclusively designed amenities, latest technologies in combination with a powerful medical and diagnostic center ensures unique conditions for comfortable stay and recovery.

In 2012 Mirotel Resort & Spa was listed among the 100 best hotels of Ukraine and won the "Discovery of the Year" award by «StyleBoom AWARDS» for the original architectural design.

Mirotel Resort & Spa is a new word in the hospitality industry of Ukraine.

Mirotel Resort & Spa

Mirotel Resort & Spa это место отдыха, о котором можно только мечтать.

Для комфорта гостей здесь предусмотрено абсолютно все, максимально просчитаны все потребности и интересы каждого гостя. Рестораны, банкетный зал, конференц-зал, SPA-зона, VIP номера, игровая площадка для детей и вечерние развлечения для взрослых – все есть в Mirotel Resort & Spa! Наша цель состоит в том, чтобы стараться удовлетворить все запросы гостей, адаптируя наши услуги под их индивидуальные пожелания и потребности.

Отель располагает 184 изысканными и комфортными номерами, в числе которых:
166 номеров категории «Стандарт»
4 номера категории «Люкс»
12 номера категории «Люкс Премьер»
1 номер категории «Miracle Suite»
1 номер категории «Президентский Люкс»

Это гармоничное сочетание стильного интерьера и комфорта, сплетение современной роскоши и классической элегантности. Здесь созданы все необходимые условия для незабываемого отдыха, оздоровления, а также  для проведения успешных деловых встреч.
Гостям  предлагается широкий спектр разнообразных услуг, которые отвечают мировым стандартам гостеприимства. Стильный минималистичный дизайн отеля и высокий уровень оснащенности современной техникой в ​​сочетании с мощной медико-диагностической базой создают уникальные условия для комфортного отдыха и оздоровления.
Отель Mirotel Resort & Spa в 2012 году  вошел в список 100 лучших отелей Украины и был награжден премией «Открытие года» от «StyleBoom AWARDS» за оригинальное архитектурное решение.
Mirotel Resort & Spa – это новое слово в индустрии гостеприимства Украины.